Careers

Careers

Main Skagit Farmers Supply OfficeBy working with Skagit Farmers Supply you can be a part of the community!

To apply for open positions, download and complete one of our applications for employment:

Application for Employment fillable Word .doc or Acrobat .pdf

Commercial Driver Application for Employment fillable Word .doc or Acrobat.pdf

Please remember to save and verify your information before attaching it to an email.

OPEN POSITIONS

We're growing and it's a great time to be employed at Skagit Farmers Supply. As we look toward the future, we're excited to offer these job opportunities. Don't hesitate - APPLY TODAY!

We look forward to hearing from you!                  



Looking for career opportunities with The Country Store, our retail division? Click here to be redirected to our Country Store website careers page.
Burlington Store

1276 S. Burlington Blvd.
Burlington, WA 98233
Store: (360) 757-4055
Fax: (360) 757-2018
Manager: Jim Kelly
Email: jkelly@countrystore.net

Freeland Store
P.O. Box 986
5463 Cameron Road
Freeland, WA 98249
Store: (360) 331-1970
Fax: (360) 331-5020
Manager: Rick Gauger
Email: rickg@countrystore.net

Mount Vernon Store
900 Riverside Drive
Mount Vernon, WA 98273
Store: (360) 424-4207
Fax: (360) 424-4204
Manger: Danica Lisle-Crawley
Email: danical@countrystore.net

Oak Harbor Store
P.O. Box 1107
31686 SR 20
Oak Harbor, WA 98277
Store: (360) 675-2277
Fax: (360) 675-9443
Manager: Mark Hicks
Email: mhicks@countrystore.net

Sedro Woolley Store
915 Moore Street
Sedro Woolley, WA 98284
Store: (360) 856-6567
Fax: (360) 856-6732
Manager: George Arnold
Email: georgea@countrystore.net

Stanwood Store
8815 272nd Street NW
Stanwood, WA 98292
Store: (360) 629-7033
Fax: (360) 629-6973
Manager: Larry Pipkin
Email: larryp@countrystore.net

Burlington Main Office
P.O. Box 266
1833 Park Lane
Burlington, WA 98233
Office: (360) 757-6053
Fax: (360) 757-4143

Agronomy - Conway
20476 Conway Road
Mount Vernon, WA 98273
(360) 445-5015

Agronomy - Burlington
12939 Avon Allen Road
Burlington, WA 98233
(360) 757-7870

Petroleum and Propane
P.O. Box 266
1833 Park Lane
Burlington, WA 98233
Office: (360) 757-6053 or (888) 757-6053
Fax: (360) 757-4143
After Hours Emergency: (360) 428-5532

Skagit Clear Water Systems
Office: (360) 424-8215